Schedule

  • Saturday 6 March, 06.03.2021
    Memorial Saturday
    8:30 Confession
    9:00 Divine Liturgy and panikhida
  • Sunday 7 March, 07.03.2021
    Sunday of Meatfare of the Last Judgment
    8:30 Confession
    9:00 Matins, Divine Liturgy
  • Sunday 14 March, 14.03.2021
    Sunday of Cheesefare, Expulsion of Adam from Paradise, Forgiveness Sunday
    8:30 Confession
    9:00 Hours, Divine Liturgy, Vespers
  • Monday 15 March, 15.03.2021
    Icon of the Mother of God “Enthroned”
    17:00 Great Vesper with Canon of St. Andrew of Crete
  • Tuesday 16 March, 16.03.2021
    Martyrs Eutropius, Cleonicus, and Basiliscus
    17:00 Great Vesper with Canon of St. Andrew of Crete
  • Wednesday 17 March, 17.03.2021
    St. Daniel of Moscow
    8:30 Confession
    9:00 Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts
    17:00 Great Vesper with Canon of St. Andrew of Crete
  • Thursday 18 March, 18.03.2021
    Finding of the relics of Saint Theodore and his children
    17:00 Great Vesper with Canon of St. Andrew of Crete
  • Saturday 20 March, 20.03.2021
    16:00 All-Night Vigil
  • Sunday 21 March, 21.03.2021
    1st Sunday of Great Lent. Celebration of Orthodoxy.
    8:30 Confession
    9:00 Divine Liturgy
  • Monday 22 March, 22.03.2021
    40 Holy Martyrs of Sebaste
    8:30 Confession
    9:00 Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts
  • Saturday 27 March, 27.03.2021
    16:00 All-Night Vigil
  • Sunday 28 March, 28.03.2021
    2nd Sunday of Great Lent, St Gregory Palamas
    8:30 Confession
    9:00 Divine Liturgy